mi MENU

inprove the way one can "walk" from place to place in a 360 virtual tour

Publié dans Catégorie

Idées ou améliorations pour Klapty

• CasaConect

Édité il y a 2 ans

Hello every body. I am new to 360 virtual tours world. It is nice the way we go from on point to an other in a presentation, but i find it a litle too frustating the efort to click on the round circles to go from point to point. It makes me feel i am not free, even in a large and open space of the tour. And i feel like i am in a tunel, and have to go specific, fix, ways, no matter how large the rooms is. There is now feeling of freedom, you a prisoner in a large beautiful space of the virtual toor. And if you use too many connection points to give user freedom, it looks agly, it breaks the beauty of the place and the beauty of the virtual tour. So i want to have maaannnyy connections points to "walk" from place to place, but i do not want to see them, i want them invisible (or at least, me to choose their transparency). And when the user clicks in a specific place, the softare takes the user in that (aproximative) direction, just one step further from his curent position. The software knows where the user is now, the user clicks in a directions, and the software calculates the closest point in that direction (or a radius in that direction -radius that i want to specify in the editing of the tour-) from the curent positions and moves the user in that new position. If a connection point is not avaible in that direction (or radius of direction) the user goes nowhere, just keeps his curent position or there is a zoom. So, for example, in a room, i take many photos, say every few meters in all directions, like a chess board, and during the editing of the virtual tour, after setting the connection points from one point to another, I want to set the connection circles to be invisible (or I set their transparency low), and the user clicks where he wants to go in that room, and the software takes him t